en to ko translation catalogue (600 entries)

en: %b and %b
ko: %b 그리고 %b

en: %b or %b
ko: %b 또는 %b

en: %m.attribute of %m.spriteOrStage
ko: %m.attribute (%m.spriteOrStage)

en: %m.list contains %s?
ko: %m.list 리스트에 %s 포함되었는가?

en: %m.mathOp of %n
ko: %m.mathOp ( %n )

en: %m.sensor sensor value
ko: %m.sensor 의 센서값

en: %n mod %n
ko: %n 나누기 %n 의 나머지

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Looks
ko: 형태

en: More Blocks
ko: 추가 블록

en: Motion
ko: 동작

en: Operators
ko: 연산

en: Pen
ko: 펜

en: Sensing
ko: 관찰

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: add %s to %m.list
ko: %s 항목을 %m.list 에 추가하기

en: answer
ko: 대답

en: ask %s and wait
ko: %s 묻고 기다리기

en: backdrop #
ko: 배경 번호 #

en: backdrop name
ko: 배경 이름

en: broadcast %m.broadcast
ko: %m.broadcast 방송하기

en: broadcast %m.broadcast and wait
ko: %m.broadcast 방송하고 기다리기

en: change %m.effect effect by %n
ko: %m.effect 효과를 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change %m.var by %n
ko: %m.var 을(를) %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change pen color by %n
ko: 펜 색깔을 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change pen shade by %n
ko: 펜 명암을 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change pen size by %n
ko: 펜 굵기를 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change size by %n
ko: 크기를 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change tempo by %n
ko: 빠르기를 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change volume by %n
ko: 음량을 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change x by %n
ko: x좌표를 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change y by %n
ko: y좌표를 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: clear
ko: 지우기

en: clear graphic effects
ko: 그래픽 효과 지우기

en: color %c is touching %c?
ko: %c 색이 %c 색에 닿았는가?

en: costume #
ko: 모양 #

en: create clone of %m.spriteOnly
ko: %m.spriteOnly 복제하기

en: current %m.timeAndDate
ko: 현재 %m.timeAndDate

en: days since 2000
ko: 2000년 이후 현재까지 날짜수

en: define
ko: 정의하기

en: delete %d.listDeleteItem of %m.list
ko: %d.listDeleteItem 번째 항목을 %m.list 에서 삭제하기

en: delete this clone
ko: 이 복제본 삭제하기

en: direction
ko: 방향

en: distance
ko: 거리

en: distance to %m.spriteOrMouse
ko: %m.spriteOrMouse 까지 거리

en: else
ko: 아니면

en: forever
ko: 무한 반복하기

en: glide %n secs to x:%n y:%n
ko: %n 초 동안 x:%n y:%n 으로 움직이기

en: go back %n layers
ko: %n 번째로 물러나기

en: go to %m.location
ko: %m.location 위치로 이동하기

en: go to front
ko: 맨 앞으로 순서 바꾸기

en: go to x:%n y:%n
ko: x:%n y:%n 로 이동하기

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: hide list %m.list
ko: %m.list 리스트 숨기기

en: hide variable %m.var
ko: %m.var 변수 숨기기

en: if %b then
ko: 만약 %b (이)라면

en: if on edge, bounce
ko: 벽에 닿으면 튕기기

en: insert %s at %d.listItem of %m.list
ko: %s 을(를) %d.listItem 번째 %m.list 에 넣기

en: item %d.listItem of %m.list
ko: %d.listItem 번째 %m.list 항목

en: join %s %s
ko: %s 와 %s 결합하기

en: key %m.key pressed?
ko: %m.key 키를 눌렀는가?

en: length of %m.list
ko: %m.list 리스트의 항목 수

en: length of %s
ko: %s 의 길이

en: letter %n of %s
ko: %n 번째 글자 ( %s )

en: loudness
ko: 음량

en: mouse down?
ko: 마우스를 클릭했는가?

en: mouse x
ko: 마우스의 x좌표

en: mouse y
ko: 마우스의 y좌표

en: move %n steps
ko: %n 만큼 움직이기

en: next backdrop
ko: 다음 배경으로 바꾸기

en: next costume
ko: 다음 모양으로 바꾸기

en: not %b
ko: %b 가(이) 아니다

en: pen down
ko: 펜 내리기

en: pen up
ko: 펜 올리기

en: pick random %n to %n
ko: %n 부터 %n 사이의 난수

en: play drum %d.drum for %n beats
ko: %d.drum 번 타악기를 %n 박자로 연주하기

en: play note %d.note for %n beats
ko: %d.note 번 음을 %n 박자로 연주하기

en: play sound %m.sound
ko: %m.sound 재생하기

en: play sound %m.sound until done
ko: %m.sound 끝까지 재생하기

en: point in direction %d.direction
ko: %d.direction 도 방향 보기

en: point towards %m.spriteOrMouse
ko: %m.spriteOrMouse 쪽 보기

en: repeat %n
ko: %n 번 반복하기

en: repeat until %b
ko: %b 까지 반복하기

en: replace item %d.listItem of %m.list with %s
ko: %d.listItem 번째 %m.list 의 항목을 %s (으)로 바꾸기

en: reset timer
ko: 타이머 초기화

en: rest for %n beats
ko: %n 박자 쉬기

en: round %n
ko: %n 반올림

en: say %s
ko: %s 말하기

en: say %s for %n secs
ko: %s 을(를) %n 초동안 말하기

en: sensor %m.booleanSensor?
ko: 센서의 %m.booleanSensor?

en: set %m.effect effect to %n
ko: %m.effect 효과를 %n (으)로 정하기

en: set %m.motor power to %n
ko: %m.motor 파워를 %n (으)로 정하기

en: set %m.motor2 direction to %m.motorDirection
ko: %m.motor2 방향을 %m.motorDirection 쪽으로 정하기

en: set %m.var to %s
ko: %m.var 을(를) %s 로 정하기

en: set instrument to %d.instrument
ko: %d.instrument 번 악기로 정하기

en: set pen color to %c
ko: 펜 색깔을 %c (으)로 정하기

en: set pen color to %n
ko: 펜 색깔을 %n (으)로 정하기

en: set pen shade to %n
ko: 펜 명암을 %n (으)로 정하기

en: set pen size to %n
ko: 펜 굵기를 %n (으)로 정하기

en: set rotation style %m.rotationStyle
ko: 회전방식을 %m.rotationStyle 로 정하기

en: set size to %n%
ko: 크기를 %n% 로 정하기

en: set tempo to %n bpm
ko: 빠르기를 %n bpm 으로 정하기

en: set video transparency to %n%
ko: 비디오 투명도를 %n% 로 정하기

en: set volume to %n%
ko: 음량을 %n% (으)로 정하기

en: set x to %n
ko: x좌표를 %n (으)로 정하기

en: set y to %n
ko: y좌표를 %n (으)로 정하기

en: show
ko: 보이기

en: show list %m.list
ko: %m.list 리스트 보이기

en: show variable %m.var
ko: %m.var 변수 보이기

en: size
ko: 크기

en: stamp
ko: 도장찍기

en: stop %m.stop
ko: %m.stop 멈추기

en: stop all sounds
ko: 모든 소리 끄기

en: switch backdrop to %m.backdrop
ko: 배경을 %m.backdrop (으)로 바꾸기

en: switch backdrop to %m.backdrop and wait
ko: 배경을 %m.backdrop (으)로 바꾸고 기다리기

en: switch costume to %m.costume
ko: 모양을 %m.costume (으)로 바꾸기

en: tempo
ko: 박자

en: think %s
ko: %s 생각하기

en: think %s for %n secs
ko: %s 을(를) %n 초동안 생각하기

en: tilt
ko: 기울기

en: timer
ko: 타이머

en: touching %m.touching?
ko: %m.touching 에 닿았는가?

en: touching color %c?
ko: %c 색에 닿았는가?

en: turn %m.motor off
ko: %m.motor 끄기

en: turn %m.motor on
ko: %m.motor 켜기

en: turn %m.motor on for %n secs
ko: %n 초 동안 %m.motor 켜기

en: turn @turnLeft %n degrees
ko: @turnLeft %n 도 돌기

en: turn @turnRight %n degrees
ko: @turnRight %n 도 돌기

en: turn video %m.videoState
ko: 비디오 %m.videoState

en: username
ko: 사용자이름

en: video %m.videoMotionType on %m.stageOrThis
ko: 비디오 %m.videoMotionType 에 대한 %m.stageOrThis 에서의 관찰값

en: volume
ko: 음량

en: wait %n secs
ko: %n 초 기다리기

en: wait until %b
ko: %b 까지 기다리기

en: when %m.booleanSensor
ko: %m.booleanSensor 일 때

en: when %m.key key pressed
ko: %m.key 키를 눌렀을 때

en: when %m.sensor %m.lessMore %n
ko: %m.sensor %m.lessMore %n 일 때

en: when %m.triggerSensor > %n
ko: %m.triggerSensor > %n 일 때

en: when @greenFlag clicked
ko: @greenFlag 클릭했을 때

en: when I receive %m.broadcast
ko: %m.broadcast 을(를) 받았을 때

en: when I start as a clone
ko: 복제되었을 때

en: when Stage clicked
ko: 배경을 클릭했을 때

en: when backdrop switches to %m.backdrop
ko: 배경이 %m.backdrop (으)로 바뀌었을 때

en: when distance %m.lessMore %n
ko: 거리 %m.lessMore %n 일 때

en: when this sprite clicked
ko: 이 스프라이트가 클릭될 때

en: when tilt %m.eNe %n
ko: 기울기 %m.eNe %n 일 때

en: x position
ko: x좌표

en: y position
ko: y좌표

en: Language-Name
ko: 한국어

en: %m.list contains %s
ko: %m.list 리스트에 %s 포함되었는가

en: go to %m.spriteOrMouse
ko: %m.spriteOrMouse 위치로 이동하기

en: set motor direction %m.motorDirection
ko: 모터 방향을 %m.motorDirection 쪽으로 정하기

en: set motor power %n
ko: 모터 파워를 %n (으)로 정하기

en: turn motor off
ko: 모터 끄기

en: turn motor on
ko: 모터 켜기

en: turn motor on for %n secs
ko: %n 초 동안 모터를 켜기

en: when distance < %n
ko: 거리 < %n 일 때

en: when tilt = %n
ko: 기울기 = %n 일 때

en: <b>Information about Cloud variables</b><br>&nbsp;<br>Currently, only numbers are supported<br>Chat rooms are not allowed, and will be removed<br>For more info, <a href="/help/faq/#clouddata" target="_blank">see the cloud data FAQ!</a>
ko: <b>클라우드 변수 정보</b><br>&nbsp;<br>현재, 스크래치 웹사이트 회원만 사용할 수 있습니다.<br>채팅방은 현재 허용되지 않으며, 조만간 없어질 예정입니다.<br>관련 정보는, <a href="/help/faq/#clouddata" target="_blank">cloud data FAQ!</a> 를 참고하세요!

en: A connected
ko: A 연결됨

en: A newer version of Scratch is available
ko: 새 버전의 스크래치를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: About
ko: 스크래치란

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add an Extension
ko: 확장 프로그램 추가

en: Add boolean input:
ko: 논리값 매개변수 추가하기:

en: Add label text:
ko: 라벨 추가하기:

en: Add number input:
ko: 숫자 매개변수 추가하기:

en: Add string input:
ko: 문자열 매개변수 추가하기:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Tips
ko: 모든 도움

en: An updated version of the Scratch offline editor is available on the Scratch website.
ko: 업데이트 된 스크래치 오프라인 에디터를 웹사이트에서 다운로드 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Animal
ko: 동물

en: Animals
ko: 동물

en: B connected
ko: B 연결됨

en: Back a layer
ko: 한 레이어 뒤로 보내기

en: Backdrop
ko: 배경

en: Backdrop Library
ko: 배경 저장소

en: Backdrops
ko: 배경

en: Backpack
ko: 개인 저장소

en: Bass
ko: 베이스

en: Bass Drum
ko: 베이스 드럼

en: Bassoon
ko: 바순

en: Because you have a new Scratch account, any changes to cloud data won't be saved yet. Keep participating on the site you'll be able to use cloud data soon!
ko: 최근에 스크래치를 가입한 계정은, 클라우드 데이터가 아직 제대로 작동하지 않습니다. 조금만 더 기다려 주세요!

en: Bitmap
ko: 비트맵

en: Bitmap Mode
ko: 비트맵 모드

en: Block help
ko: 블록 도움말

en: Bongo
ko: 봉고

en: Bring to front
ko: 앞으로 가져오기

en: Broadcast
ko: 방송하기

en: Brush
ko: 붓

en: C connected
ko: C 연결됨

en: Cabasa
ko: 카바사

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot Delete
ko: 지울 수 없음.

en: Can’t find network connection or reach server.
ko: 네트워크를 연결할 수 없거나 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Castle
ko: 성

en: Category
ko: 목록

en: Cello
ko: 첼로

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Choir
ko: 합창단

en: Choose backdrop from library
ko: 저장소에서 배경 선택

en: Choose costume from library
ko: 저장소에서 모양 선택

en: Choose sound from library
ko: 저장소에서 소리 선택

en: Choose sprite from library
ko: 저장소에서 스프라이트 선택

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Clarinet
ko: 클라리넷

en: Claves
ko: 클라베스

en: Clear
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Click "Save now" to try again or "Download" to save
ko: 저장하기 위해서는 "저장하기" 를 다시 누르거나 "다운로드"를 누르세요.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Closed Hi-Hat
ko: 닫힌 하이-햇

en: Cloud data
ko: 클라우드 데이터

en: Cloud list (stored on server)
ko: 클라우드 리스트(서버에 저장됨)

en: Cloud variable (stored on server)
ko: 클라우드 변수 (서버에 저장됨)

en: Color a shape
ko: 색칠하기

en: Conga
ko: 콩가드럼

en: Connecting to Cloud data server...
ko: 클라우드 데이터 서버에 연결중입니다...

en: Convert to bitmap
ko: 비트맵 이미지로 변환

en: Convert to vector
ko: 벡터로 변환하기

en: Converting mp3...
ko: mp3로 변환중...

en: Copying...
ko: 복사중...

en: Costume
ko: 모양

en: Costume Library
ko: 모양 저장소

en: Costumes
ko: 모양

en: Costumes > 1
ko: 모양 > 1

en: Could not retrieve new application from server.
ko: 서버에서 새로운 어플리케이션을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve update location from server.
ko: 서버에서 업데이트 위치를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve version information from server.
ko: 서버에서 버전 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write file:
ko: 파일을 덮어쓸 수 없습니다:

en: Cowbell
ko: 카우벨

en: Crash Cymbal
ko: 크래시 심벌

en: Creating...
ko: 생성중...

en: Currently, only numbers can be stored in Cloud variables.
ko: 현재, 오직 숫자만 클라우드 변수에 저장할 수 있습니다

en: D connected
ko: D 연결됨

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Don't save
ko: 저장하지 않기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download to your computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터에 프로젝트 다운로드하기

en: Downloading new version...
ko: 새 버전 다운로드 중...

en: Dress-Up
ko: 차려 입다

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Block
ko: 블록 편집

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Electric Guitar
ko: 전자 기타

en: Electric Piano
ko: 전자 피아노

en: Electronic
ko: 전자음

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Erase
ko: 지우개

en: Eraser width
ko: 지우개 크기

en: Error saving project
ko: 프로젝트 저장 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error!
ko: 에러!

en: Fantasy
ko: 판타지

en: Features
ko: 특징

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Fill with color
ko: 색칠하기

en: Flip left-right
ko: 좌우 반전

en: Flip up-down
ko: 상하반전

en: Flute
ko: 플룻

en: Flying
ko: 하늘

en: Font:
ko: 폰트:

en: For all sprites
ko: 모든 스프라이트에서 사용

en: For this sprite only
ko: 이 스프라이트에서만 사용

en: Force help file update
ko: 도움말 업데이트

en: Forward a layer
ko: 한 레이어 앞으로 보내기

en: Go to My Stuff
ko: 내 작업실로 이동하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹화 적용

en: Grow
ko: 확대

en: Guiro
ko: 귀로우

en: Guitar
ko: 기타

en: Hand Clap
ko: 박수

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: High C
ko: 높은 C

en: Holiday
ko: 휴일

en: Human
ko: 인간

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import experimental HTTP extension
ko: HTTP 확장 기능 불러오기

en: Importing sound...
ko: 소리 가져오기...

en: Indoors
ko: 실내

en: Installing...
ko: 설치중...

en: Instruments
ko: 악기들

en: Letters
ko: 글자

en: Library
ko: 저장소

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Line width
ko: 선 굵기

en: List name
ko: 리스트 이름

en: Loading help files...
ko: 도움말 파일 불러오는 중...

en: Loading project...
ko: 프로젝트 로딩중...

en: Low C
ko: 낮은 C

en: Make a Block
ko: 블록 만들기

en: Make a List
ko: 리스트 만들기

en: Make a Variable
ko: 변수 만들기

en: Manual Update Available
ko: 수동 업데이트 가능

en: Marimba
ko: 마림바

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Message Name
ko: 메시지 이름

en: Microphone volume:
ko: 마이크 음량:

en: Middle C
ko: 중간 C

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Multiple
ko: 복사하기

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music Box
ko: 뮤직 박스

en: Music Loops
ko: 음악

en: Music and Dance
ko: 음악과 춤

en: Musical Notes
ko: 음표

en: My Class
ko: 내 수업

en: My Classes
ko: 내 수업들

en: My Stuff
ko: 내 작업실

en: Nature
ko: 자연

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New Block
ko: 새로운 블록

en: New List
ko: 새로운 리스트

en: New Message
ko: 새로운 메시지

en: New Variable
ko: 새로운 변수

en: New backdrop from camera
ko: 웹캠으로 배경찍기

en: New backdrop:
ko: 새로운 배경:

en: New costume from camera
ko: 카메라로 새로운 모양 만들기

en: New costume:
ko: 새로운 모양:

en: New name
ko: 새로운 이름

en: New sound:
ko: 새로운 소리:

en: New sprite from camera
ko: 카메라로부터 새 스프라이트 만들기

en: New sprite:
ko: 새로운 스프라이트:

en: No motion blocks
ko: 사용 가능한 동작 블록이 없습니다

en: Not saved; network or server problem.
ko: 네트워크 또는 서버 문제로 저장되지 않음.

en: Not saved; project did not load.
ko: 저장되지 않음; 프로젝트를 열 수 없습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Offline Editor
ko: 오프라인 편집기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Cuica
ko: 오픈 퀴카

en: Open Hi-Hat
ko: 오픈 하이-햇

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: Organ
ko: 오르간

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Outdoors
ko: 실외

en: Paint new backdrop
ko: 배경 새로 그리기

en: Paint new costume
ko: 모양 새로 그리기

en: Paint new sprite
ko: 새 스프라이트 그리기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password is required
ko: 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Pencil
ko: 펜

en: People
ko: 사람들

en: Percussion
ko: 타악기

en: Piano
ko: 피아노

en: Pick up color
ko: 색 고르기

en: Pizzicato
ko: 피치카토

en: Please visit the download page to install it.
ko: 다운로드 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Project did not load.
ko: 프로젝트를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Project name
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: Project name is required
ko: 프로젝트 이름이 반드시 필요합니다.

en: Project not saved!
ko: 프로젝트가 저장되지 않음!

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: Record Project Video
ko: 프로젝트 비디오 녹화하기

en: Record new sound
ko: 새로운 소리 기록하기

en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: Redo
ko: 재시도

en: Remix
ko: 리믹스

en: Remixing...
ko: 리믹스중...

en: Remove Background
ko: 배경 없애기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 수정하기

en: Replace existing project?
ko: 기존 프로젝트에 덮어쓸까요?

en: Reshape
ko: 형태고치기

en: Revert
ko: 처음으로 돌아가기

en: Reverting...
ko: 처음으로 돌아가는중...

en: Run without screen refresh
ko: 화면 새로고침 없이 실행하기

en: Running pre-release
ko: 이전 버전 실행하기

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Save a copy of this project and add your own ideas.
ko: 이 프로젝트를 복사해서 저장하고, 당신의 아이디어를 추가하세요.

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기

en: Save as a copy
ko: 복사본 저장하기

en: Save now
ko: 저장하기

en: Save project?
ko: 프로젝트 저장?

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Saving changes...
ko: 바뀐 점을 저장중...

en: Saving...
ko: 저장중...

en: Saxophone
ko: 색소폰

en: Scratch Updater
ko: 스크래치 업데이터

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: See project page
ko: 프로젝트 페이지 보기

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Select and duplicate
ko: 영역을 선택해서 복사하기

en: Send to back
ko: 뒤로 보내기

en: Server error:
ko: 서버 오류:

en: Set Costume Center
ko: 모양 중심 설정하기

en: Set costume center
ko: 모양 중심 설정하기

en: Share
ko: 공유하기

en: Share to Scratch Website
ko: 스크래치 웹사이트에서 공유하기

en: Share to website
ko: 웹사이트에 공유하기

en: Shift:
ko: Shift 키:

en: Shrink
ko: 축소

en: Side Stick
ko: 사이드 스틱

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign in to save
ko: 로그인 저장

en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Slider Range
ko: 슬라이더 범위

en: Small stage layout
ko: 무대 크기 줄이기

en: Smooth
ko: 부드럽게고치기

en: Snare Drum
ko: 스네어 드럼

en: Sound Library
ko: 소리 저장소

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Space
ko: 우주

en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

en: Sprite
ko: 스프라이트

en: Sprite Library
ko: 스프라이트 저장소

en: Sprite1
ko: 스프라이트 1

en: Sprites
ko: 스프라이트

en: Square
ko: 정사각형

en: Stage
ko: 무대

en: Stage selected:
ko: 무대가 선택되었습니다:

en: Steel Drum
ko: 스틸 드럼

en: Success
ko: 성공!

en: Synth Lead
ko: 신스 리드

en: Synth Pad
ko: 신스 패드

en: Tambourine
ko: 탬버린

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 주제별

en: Things
ko: 물건

en: This is the current version.
ko: 현재 버전 정보 입니다.

en: This project can detect who is using it, through the “username” block. To hide your identity, sign out before using the project.
ko: 이 프로젝트에는 당신이 누구인지 알 수 있는 "사용자이름" 블록이 사용되었습니다. 당신의 계정이름을 숨기고 싶다면, 이 프로젝트를 시작하기 전에 로그아웃 하세요.

en: This project uses Cloud data ‒ a feature that is available only to signed in users.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 클라우드 데이터를 사용합니다. - 로그인한 사용자만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: This version is newer than the current release version.
ko: 이 버전은 현재 공개된 버전보다 최신입니다.

en: Throw away all changes since opening this project?
ko: 이 프로젝트를 열고 난 이후의 모든 변화를 삭제할까요?

en: Tips
ko: 도움말

en: To delete a block definition, first remove all uses of the block.
ko: 이 블록 정의를 삭제하기 위해서는, 먼저 사용된 이 블록을 모두 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Transportation
ko: 교통수단

en: Triangle
ko: 트라이앵글

en: Trombone
ko: 트럼본

en: Turbo Mode
ko: 터보 모드

en: Turbo mode
ko: 터보 모드

en: Type
ko: 유형별

en: Undelete
ko: 삭제취소

en: Underwater
ko: 바다속

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Undo Revert
ko: 되돌리기 취소하기

en: Ungroup
ko: 그룹화 해제

en: Update check failed
ko: 업데이트 확인 실패

en: Update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Update not needed
ko: 업데이트가 필요 없습니다.

en: Update now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Upload backdrop from file
ko: 배경 파일 업로드하기

en: Upload costume from file
ko: 모양 파일 업로드하기

en: Upload failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Upload from your computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터에서 프로젝트 업로드하기

en: Upload sound from file
ko: 소리 파일 업로드하기

en: Upload sprite from file
ko: 스프라이트 파일 업로드하기

en: Uploading image...
ko: 이미지 업로드 중...

en: Uploading sound...
ko: 소리 업로드 중...

en: Uploading sprite...
ko: 스프라이트 업로드 중...

en: Variable name
ko: 변수 이름

en: Vector
ko: 벡터

en: Vector Mode
ko: 벡터 모드

en: Vibraphone
ko: 비브라폰

en: Vibraslap
ko: 비브라슬랩

en: Video on:
ko: 비디오 켜기:

en: Visit download page
ko: 다운로드 페이지로 이동

en: Vocals
ko: 보컬

en: Walking
ko: 워킹

en: Want to save? Click remix
ko: 저장하고 싶으면, 리믹스를 클릭하세요

en: Which column do you want to import
ko: 어떤 열(column)을 가져올까요?

en: Wood Block
ko: 목판

en: Wooden Flute
ko: 나무 플루트

en: You cannot edit cloud data in someone else's project.<br>Any change that you make in the editor will be temporary and not persistent.
ko: 다른사람의 프로젝트에 있는 클라우드 데이터는 편집할 수 없습니다.<br>이에 편집기안에서의 모든 변경사항은 임시적이고  영구적이지 않습니다.

en: Your Scratch name
ko: 당신의 스크래치 계정

en: Your Scratch name is required
ko: 당신의 스크래치 계정이 필요합니다.

en: Your project has been uploaded to scratch.mit.edu
ko: 프로젝트가 스크래치 사이트에 업로드 되었습니다.

en: a copy of the project file on your computer.
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 내 컴퓨터에 저장합니다.

en: abs
ko: 절대값

en: add comment
ko: 댓글 추가하기

en: all
ko: 모두

en: all around
ko: 회전하기

en: any
ko: 아무

en: assets loaded
ko: 로딩됨

en: backdrop
ko: 배경

en: backdrop1
ko: 배경1

en: backdrops
ko: 배경

en: brightness
ko: 밝기

en: button pressed
ko: 버튼 눌림

en: bytes loaded
ko: 바이트 불러옴

en: can drag in player:
ko: 프로젝트 페이지에서 드래그 가능:

en: ceiling
ko: 천장 함수

en: clean up
ko: 블록 정리하기

en: clear senders/receivers
ko: 표시 삭제하기

en: color
ko: 색깔

en: copy
ko: 복사

en: costume1
ko: 모양1

en: costume2
ko: 모양2

en: cut
ko: 자르기

en: date
ko: 일

en: day of week
ko: 요일

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: delete variable
ko: 변수 삭제

en: direction:
ko: 방향:

en: don't rotate
ko: 회전하지 않기

en: down
ko: 아래

en: down arrow
ko: 아래쪽 화살표

en: duplicate
ko: 복사

en: edge
ko: 벽

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: fade in
ko: 페이드인

en: fade out
ko: 페이드아웃

en: fisheye
ko: 어안 렌즈

en: floor
ko: 바닥 함수

en: ghost
ko: 반투명

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: hour
ko: 시

en: import
ko: 가져오기

en: large readout
ko: 변수값 크게 보기

en: last
ko: 마지막

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: left arrow
ko: 왼쪽 화살표

en: left-right
ko: 왼쪽-오른쪽

en: length
ko: 길이

en: light
ko: 빛

en: limit reached
ko: 한계에 도달함

en: list
ko: 리스트

en: louder
ko: 음량 키우기

en: meow
ko: 야옹

en: message1
ko: 메시지1

en: minute
ko: 분

en: month
ko: 달

en: mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: motion
ko: 동작

en: mouse-pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터

en: myself
ko: 나 자신

en: new message...
ko: 새 메시지...

en: normal readout
ko: 변수이름-변수값 보기

en: of
ko: 중

en: off
ko: 끄기

en: on
ko: 켜기

en: on-flipped
ko: 켜기-좌우반전

en: other scripts in sprite
ko: 스프라이트에 있는 다른 스크립트

en: other scripts in stage
ko: 무대에 있는 다른 스크립트

en: paste
ko: 붙이기

en: photo1
ko: 사진1

en: pixelate
ko: 픽셀화

en: pop
ko: 팝

en: previous backdrop
ko: 이전 배경

en: random
ko: 랜덤

en: random position
ko: 랜덤 위치

en: record...
ko: 녹음...

en: recording1
ko: 녹음1

en: redo
ko: 재시도

en: rename variable
ko: 변수 이름 수정하기

en: requires sign in
ko: 로그인 필요

en: resistance-A
ko: 저항-A

en: resistance-B
ko: 저항-B

en: resistance-C
ko: 저항-C

en: resistance-D
ko: 저항-D

en: reverse
ko: 역방향

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: right arrow
ko: 오른쪽 화살표

en: rotation style:
ko: 회전 방식:

en: save to local file
ko: 내 컴퓨터에 저장하기

en: second
ko: 초

en: select all
ko: 모두 선택하기

en: set slider min and max
ko: 슬라이더의 최대값과 최소값 정하기

en: shared
ko: 공유됨

en: show:
ko: 보이기:

en: silence
ko: 음량 끄기

en: slider
ko: 슬라이더 사용하기

en: softer
ko: 음량 줄이기

en: sound
ko: 소리

en: space
ko: 스페이스

en: sqrt
ko: 제곱근

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: that way
ko: 반시계방향

en: this script
ko: 이 스크립트

en: this sprite
ko: 이 스프라이트

en: this way
ko: 시계방향

en: undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: unshared
ko: 공유되지 않음

en: up
ko: 위

en: up arrow
ko: 위쪽 화살표

en: variable
ko: 변수

en: video direction
ko: 비디오 방향

en: video motion
ko: 비디오 동작

en: whirl
ko: 소용돌이

en: year
ko: 년

en: <b>Information about Cloud variables</b><br>&nbsp;<br>Currently, only numbers are supported<br>Chat rooms are not allowed, and will be removed<br>For more info, <a href= target=>see the cloud data FAQ!</a>
ko: <b>클라우드 변수 정보</b><br>&nbsp;<br>현재, 스크래치 웹사이트 회원만 사용할 수 있습니다.<br>채팅방은 현재 허용되지 않으며, 조만간 없어질 예정입니다.<br>관련 정보는, <a href="/help/faq/#clouddata" target="_blank">cloud data FAQ!</a> 를 참고하세요!

en: Click  to try again or  to save
ko: 저장하기 위해서는 "저장하기" 를 다시 누르거나 "다운로드"를 누르세요.

en: Cloud
ko: 클라우드

en: costume name
ko: 모양 이름

en: Costumes:
ko: 모양:

en: Eraser width:
ko: 지우개 크기:

en: Line width:
ko: 선 굵기:

en: Scripts:
ko: 스크립트:

en: show receivers
ko: 메시지 받는 스프라이트 표시하기

en: show senders
ko: 메시지 보낸 스프라이트 표시하기

en: stored on server
ko: 서버에 저장됨
