en to zh_CN translation catalogue (555 entries)

en: %b and %b
zh_CN: %b 与 %b

en: %b or %b
zh_CN: %b 或 %b

en: %m.attribute of %m.spriteOrStage
zh_CN: %m.spriteOrStage 的 %m.attribute

en: %m.mathOp of %n
zh_CN: %m.mathOp %n

en: %m.sensor sensor value
zh_CN: %m.sensor 传感器的值

en: %n mod %n
zh_CN: %n 除以 %n 的余数

en: add %s to %m.list
zh_CN: 将 %s 加到%m.list 列表

en: answer
zh_CN: 回答

en: ask %s and wait
zh_CN: 询问 %s 并等待

en: backdrop #
zh_CN: 背景 #

en: backdrop name
zh_CN: 背景名称

en: broadcast %m.broadcast
zh_CN: 广播 %m.broadcast

en: broadcast %m.broadcast and wait
zh_CN: 广播 %m.broadcast 并等待

en: change %m.effect effect by %n
zh_CN: 将 %m.effect 特效增加 %n

en: change %m.var by %n
zh_CN: 将 %m.var 增加 %n

en: change pen color by %n
zh_CN: 将画笔颜色增加 %n

en: change pen shade by %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的色泽度增加 %n

en: change pen size by %n
zh_CN: 将画笔大小增加 %n

en: change size by %n
zh_CN: 将角色的大小增加 %n

en: change tempo by %n
zh_CN: 将节奏加快 %n

en: change volume by %n
zh_CN: 将音量增加 %n

en: change x by %n
zh_CN: 将x坐标增加 %n

en: change y by %n
zh_CN: 将y坐标增加 %n

en: clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: clear graphic effects
zh_CN: 清除所有图形特效

en: color %c is touching %c?
zh_CN: 颜色 %c 碰到 %c?

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: costume #
zh_CN: 造型 #

en: create clone of %m.spriteOnly
zh_CN: 克隆 %m.spriteOnly

en: current %m.timeAndDate
zh_CN: 目前的 %m.timeAndDate

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: days since 2000
zh_CN: 自2000年之来的天数

en: define
zh_CN: 定义

en: delete %d.listDeleteItem of %m.list
zh_CN: 删除列表 %m.list 的第 %d.listDeleteItem 项

en: delete this clone
zh_CN: 删除本克隆体

en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: distance to %m.spriteOrMouse
zh_CN: 到 %m.spriteOrMouse 的距离

en: else
zh_CN: 否则

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: forever
zh_CN: 重复执行

en: glide %n secs to x:%n y:%n
zh_CN: 在 %n 秒内滑行到 x:%n y:%n

en: go back %n layers
zh_CN: 下移 %n 层

en: go to front
zh_CN: 移至最上层

en: go to x:%n y:%n
zh_CN: 移到 x:%n y:%n

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hide list %m.list
zh_CN: 隐藏列表 %m.list

en: hide variable %m.var
zh_CN: 隐藏变量 %m.var

en: if %b then
zh_CN: 如果 %b 那么

en: if on edge, bounce
zh_CN: 碰到边缘就反弹

en: insert %s at %d.listItem of %m.list
zh_CN: 将 %s 插入到 %m.list 的 %d.listItem 位置

en: item %d.listItem of %m.list
zh_CN: %m.list 的第 %d.listItem 项

en: join %s %s
zh_CN: 连接 %s %s

en: key %m.key pressed?
zh_CN: 按键 %m.key 是否按下？

en: length of %m.list
zh_CN: %m.list 的长度

en: length of %s
zh_CN: %s 的长度

en: letter %n of %s
zh_CN: 第 %n 个字符： %s

en: Looks
zh_CN: 外观

en: loudness
zh_CN: 响度

en: More Blocks
zh_CN: 更多模块

en: Motion
zh_CN: 动作

en: mouse down?
zh_CN: 下移鼠标？

en: mouse x
zh_CN: 鼠标的x坐标

en: mouse y
zh_CN: 鼠标的y坐标

en: move %n steps
zh_CN: 移动 %n 步

en: next backdrop
zh_CN: 下一个背景

en: next costume
zh_CN: 下一个造型

en: not %b
zh_CN: %b 不成立

en: Operators
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Pen
zh_CN: 画笔

en: pen down
zh_CN: 落笔

en: pen up
zh_CN: 抬笔

en: pick random %n to %n
zh_CN: 在 %n 到 %n 间随机选一个数

en: play drum %d.drum for %n beats
zh_CN: 弹奏鼓声 %d.drum %n 拍

en: play note %d.note for %n beats
zh_CN: 弹奏音符 %d.note %n 拍

en: play sound %m.sound
zh_CN: 播放声音 %m.sound

en: play sound %m.sound until done
zh_CN: 播放声音 %m.sound 直到播放完毕

en: point in direction %d.direction
zh_CN: 面向 %d.direction 方向

en: point towards %m.spriteOrMouse
zh_CN: 面向 %m.spriteOrMouse

en: repeat %n
zh_CN: 重复执行 %n 次

en: repeat until %b
zh_CN: 重复执行直到 %b

en: replace item %d.listItem of %m.list with %s
zh_CN: 把 %m.list 第 %d.listItem 项替换为 %s

en: reset timer
zh_CN: 计时器归零

en: rest for %n beats
zh_CN: 停止 %n 拍

en: round %n
zh_CN: 将 %n 四舍五入

en: say %s
zh_CN: 说 %s

en: say %s for %n secs
zh_CN: 说 %s %n 秒

en: Sensing
zh_CN: 侦测

en: sensor %m.booleanSensor?
zh_CN: 传感器 %m.booleanSensor?

en: set %m.effect effect to %n
zh_CN: 将 %m.effect 特效设定为 %n

en: set %m.var to %s
zh_CN: 将 %m.var 设定为 %s

en: set instrument to %d.instrument
zh_CN: 设定乐器为 %d.instrument

en: set %m.motor2 direction to %m.motorDirection
zh_CN: 将马达 %m.motor2 方向设定为 %m.motorDirection

en: set %m.motor power to %n
zh_CN: 将马达 %m.motor 功率设定为 %n

en: set pen color to %c
zh_CN: 将画笔的颜色设定为 %c

en: set pen color to %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的颜色设定为 %n

en: set pen shade to %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的色度设定为 %n

en: set pen size to %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的大小设定为 %n

en: set rotation style %m.rotationStyle
zh_CN: 将旋转模式设定为 %m.rotationStyle

en: set size to %n%
zh_CN: 将角色的大小设定为 %n

en: set tempo to %n bpm
zh_CN: 将节奏设定为 %n bpm

en: set video transparency to %n%
zh_CN: 将视频透明度设置为 %n%

en: set volume to %n%
zh_CN: 将音量设定为 %n

en: set x to %n
zh_CN: 将x坐标设定为 %n

en: set y to %n
zh_CN: 将y坐标设定为 %n

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: show list %m.list
zh_CN: 显示列表 %m.list

en: show variable %m.var
zh_CN: 显示变量 %m.var

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: stamp
zh_CN: 图章

en: stop %m.stop
zh_CN: 停止 %m.stop

en: stop all sounds
zh_CN: 停止所有声音

en: switch backdrop to %m.backdrop
zh_CN: 将背景切换为 %m.backdrop

en: switch backdrop to %m.backdrop and wait
zh_CN: 将背景切换为 %m.backdrop 并等待

en: switch costume to %m.costume
zh_CN: 将造型切换为 %m.costume

en: tempo
zh_CN: 节奏

en: think %s
zh_CN: 思考 %s

en: think %s for %n secs
zh_CN: 思考 %s %n 秒

en: tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: touching %m.touching?
zh_CN: 碰到%m.touching?

en: touching color %c?
zh_CN: 碰到颜色%c?

en: turn @turnLeft %n degrees
zh_CN: 向左旋转 @turnLeft %n 度

en: turn @turnRight %n degrees
zh_CN: 向右旋转 @turnRight %n 度

en: turn %m.motor off
zh_CN: 关闭 %m.motor 马达

en: turn %m.motor on
zh_CN: 开启马达 %m.motor

en: turn %m.motor on for %n secs
zh_CN: 启动 %m.motor 马达 %n 秒

en: turn video %m.videoState
zh_CN: 将摄像头 %m.videoState

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: video %m.videoMotionType on %m.stageOrThis
zh_CN: 视频侦测 %m.videoMotionType 在 %m.stageOrThis 上

en: volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: wait %n secs
zh_CN: 等待 %n 秒

en: wait until %b
zh_CN: 在 %b 之前一直等待

en: when %m.booleanSensor
zh_CN: 当 %m.booleanSensor

en: when %m.key key pressed
zh_CN: 当按下 %m.key

en: when %m.sensor %m.lessMore %n
zh_CN: 当 %m.sensor %m.lessMore %n

en: when %m.triggerSensor > %n
zh_CN: 当 %m.triggerSensor > %n

en: when @greenFlag clicked
zh_CN: 当 @greenFlag 被点击

en: when backdrop switches to %m.backdrop
zh_CN: 当背景切换到 %m.backdrop

en: when distance %m.lessMore %n
zh_CN: 当 距离 %m.lessMore %n

en: when I receive %m.broadcast
zh_CN: 当接收到 %m.broadcast

en: when I start as a clone
zh_CN: 当作为克隆体启动时

en: when Stage clicked
zh_CN: 当舞台被点击时

en: when this sprite clicked
zh_CN: 当角色被点击时

en: when tilt %m.eNe %n
zh_CN: 当倾角 %m.eNe %n

en: x position
zh_CN: x座标

en: y position
zh_CN: y座标

en: %m.list contains %s?
zh_CN: %m.list 包含 %s ?

en: go to %m.location
zh_CN: 移到 %m.location

en: <b>Information about Cloud variables</b><br>&nbsp;<br>Currently, only numbers are supported<br>Chat rooms are not allowed, and will be removed<br>For more info, <a href="/help/faq/#clouddata" target="_blank">see the cloud data FAQ!</a>
zh_CN: <b>关于云变量的说明</b><br>&nbsp;<br>目前，只支持数值类型的数据<br>不允许使用云变量来创建聊天室，否则将被删除<br>更多信息请参考 <a href="/help/faq/#clouddata" target="_blank">关于云数据的常见问题FAQ!</a>

en: A connected
zh_CN: A已连接

en: a copy of the project file on your computer.
zh_CN: 您计算机上的项目文件的副本。

en: A newer version of Scratch is available
zh_CN: 发现新版本

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: abs
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Account settings
zh_CN: 帐号设置

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add an Extension
zh_CN: 添加扩展

en: Add boolean input:
zh_CN: 添加一个布尔参数：

en: add comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Add label text:
zh_CN: 添加文本标签：

en: Add number input:
zh_CN: 添加一个数字参数：

en: Add string input:
zh_CN: 添加一个字符串参数：

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: all around
zh_CN: 任意

en: Animal
zh_CN: 动物

en: Animals
zh_CN: 动物

en: assets loaded
zh_CN: 资源已加载

en: B connected
zh_CN: B已连接

en: Back a layer
zh_CN: 下移一层

en: backdrop
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backdrop
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backdrop Library
zh_CN: 背景库

en: backdrop1
zh_CN: 背景1

en: backdrops
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backdrops
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backpack
zh_CN: 书包

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Bass Drum
zh_CN: 低音鼓

en: Bassoon
zh_CN: 低音管

en: Because you have a new Scratch account, any changes to cloud data won't be saved yet. Keep participating on the site you'll be able to use cloud data soon!
zh_CN: 因为您的Sratch账户较新，暂时不能保存云数据的更改。请继续参与本网站，您不久之后就可以使用云数据了！

en: Bitmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: Bitmap Mode
zh_CN: 位图模式

en: Block help
zh_CN: 功能块帮助

en: Bongo
zh_CN: 小手鼓

en: brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Bring to front
zh_CN: 移到第一层

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Brush
zh_CN: 画笔

en: button pressed
zh_CN: 按钮已按下

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: bytes loaded
zh_CN: 字节已装载

en: C connected
zh_CN: C已连接

en: Cabasa
zh_CN: 抓筒

en: Camera
zh_CN: 照相

en: can drag in player:
zh_CN: 可以在播放器中拖动:

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot Delete
zh_CN: 不能删除

en: Can’t find network connection or reach server.
zh_CN: 找不到网络连接或服务器连接不上。

en: Castle
zh_CN: 古堡

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: ceiling
zh_CN: 向上取整

en: Cello
zh_CN: 大提琴

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Choir
zh_CN: 人声合唱

en: Choose backdrop from library
zh_CN: 从背景库中选择背景

en: Choose costume from library
zh_CN: 从造型库中选取造型

en: Choose sound from library
zh_CN: 从声音库中选取声音

en: Choose sprite from library
zh_CN: 从角色库中选取角色

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clarinet
zh_CN: 单簧管

en: Claves
zh_CN: 古钢琴

en: clean up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: clear senders/receivers
zh_CN: 清除发送器/接收器

en: Click "Save now" to try again or "Download" to save
zh_CN: 点击"重新尝试"或"保存"

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed Hi-Hat
zh_CN: 闭合双面钹

en: Cloud data
zh_CN: 云数据

en: Cloud variable (stored on server)
zh_CN: 云变量（存储在服务器上）

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color a shape
zh_CN: 为形状填色

en: Conga
zh_CN: 康加鼓

en: Connecting to Cloud data server...
zh_CN: 正在连接云数据服务器...

en: Convert to bitmap
zh_CN: 转换成位图编辑模式

en: Convert to vector
zh_CN: 转换成矢量编辑模式

en: Converting mp3...
zh_CN: 正在转换mp3...

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copying...
zh_CN: 正在复制...

en: Costume
zh_CN: 造型

en: Costume Library
zh_CN: 造型库

en: costume1
zh_CN: 造型1

en: costume2
zh_CN: 造型2

en: Costumes
zh_CN: 造型

en: Costumes > 1
zh_CN: 造型数 > 1

en: Could not retrieve new application from server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器获取新的应用程序

en: Cowbell
zh_CN: 牛铃

en: Crash Cymbal
zh_CN: 击钹

en: Creating...
zh_CN: 创建中...

en: Currently, only numbers can be stored in Cloud variables.
zh_CN: 目前，云变量只能保存数字类型的数据。

en: cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: D connected
zh_CN: D已连接

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: day of week
zh_CN: 星期

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete variable
zh_CN: 删除变量

en: direction:
zh_CN: 方向:

en: don't rotate
zh_CN: 不旋转

en: Don't save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: down
zh_CN: 下移

en: down arrow
zh_CN: 下移键

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download to your computer
zh_CN: 下载到您的计算机

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Block
zh_CN: 编辑功能块

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Electric Guitar
zh_CN: 电吉他

en: Electric Piano
zh_CN: 电子琴

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子声

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Eraser width
zh_CN: 橡皮擦宽度

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: export
zh_CN: 导出

en: fade in
zh_CN: 淡入

en: fade out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Fantasy
zh_CN: 奇幻

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill with color
zh_CN: 用颜色填充

en: fisheye
zh_CN: 超广角镜头

en: Flip left-right
zh_CN: 左右翻转

en: Flip up-down
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: floor
zh_CN: 向下取整

en: Flute
zh_CN: 长笛

en: Flying
zh_CN: 飞行

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: For all sprites
zh_CN: 适用于所有角色

en: For this sprite only
zh_CN: 仅适用于当前角色

en: Forward a layer
zh_CN: 上移一层

en: ghost
zh_CN: 虚像

en: Go to My Stuff
zh_CN: 转到个人项目中心

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Grow
zh_CN: 放大

en: Guiro
zh_CN: 锯琴

en: Guitar
zh_CN: 吉他

en: Hand Clap
zh_CN: 拍掌

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: High C
zh_CN: 高音C

en: Holiday
zh_CN: 假日

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Human
zh_CN: 人声

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Importing sound...
zh_CN: 导入声音...

en: Indoors
zh_CN: 室内

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Instruments
zh_CN: 乐器

en: large readout
zh_CN: 大屏幕显示

en: last
zh_CN: 末尾

en: left
zh_CN: 向左

en: left arrow
zh_CN: 左移键

en: left-right
zh_CN: 左-右翻转

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Letters
zh_CN: 字母

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: light
zh_CN: 光线

en: limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到限制

en: Line
zh_CN: 线段

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: list
zh_CN: 链表

en: List name
zh_CN: 链表名称

en: Loading project...
zh_CN: 正在装载项目...

en: louder
zh_CN: 响一点

en: Low C
zh_CN: 低音C

en: Make a Block
zh_CN: 新建功能块

en: Make a List
zh_CN: 新建链表

en: Make a Variable
zh_CN: 新建变量

en: Marimba
zh_CN: 立奏木琴

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: meow
zh_CN: 喵

en: Message Name
zh_CN: 消息名称

en: message1
zh_CN: 消息1

en: Microphone volume:
zh_CN: 麦克风音量：

en: Middle C
zh_CN: 中央C

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: minute
zh_CN: 分

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

en: motion
zh_CN: 动作

en: mouse-pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标指针

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Music and Dance
zh_CN: 音乐和舞蹈

en: Music Box
zh_CN: 音乐盒

en: Music Loops
zh_CN: 循环音乐

en: My Stuff
zh_CN: 我的项目中心

en: myself
zh_CN: 自己

en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: New
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New backdrop from camera
zh_CN: 拍摄照片当作背景

en: New backdrop:
zh_CN: 新建背景

en: New Block
zh_CN: 新模块

en: New costume from camera
zh_CN: 拍摄照片当作造型

en: New costume:
zh_CN: 新建造型

en: New List
zh_CN: 新建链表

en: New Message
zh_CN: 新信息

en: new message...
zh_CN: 新消息...

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New sound:
zh_CN: 新建声音

en: New sprite from camera
zh_CN: 拍摄照片当作角色

en: New sprite:
zh_CN: 新建角色:

en: New Variable
zh_CN: 新建变量

en: No motion blocks
zh_CN: 无动作模块

en: normal readout
zh_CN: 正常显示

en: Not saved; network or server problem.
zh_CN: 保存失败，可能是网络或服务器出了问题。

en: Not saved; project did not load.
zh_CN: 未被保存；项目未加载。

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Offline Editor
zh_CN: 离线编辑器

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: on-flipped
zh_CN: 以左右翻转模式开启

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Cuica
zh_CN: 库加鼓-开音

en: Open Hi-Hat
zh_CN: 开放双面钹

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Organ
zh_CN: 风琴

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: other scripts in sprite
zh_CN: 角色的其他脚本

en: other scripts in stage
zh_CN: 舞台上的其他脚本

en: Outdoors
zh_CN: 户外

en: Paint new backdrop
zh_CN: 绘制新背景

en: Paint new costume
zh_CN: 绘制新造型

en: Paint new sprite
zh_CN: 绘制新角色

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password is required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: Percussion
zh_CN: 打击乐器

en: photo1
zh_CN: 照片1

en: Piano
zh_CN: 钢琴

en: Pick up color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

en: pixelate
zh_CN: 像素化

en: Pizzicato
zh_CN: 拨奏乐器

en: pop
zh_CN: 流行音乐

en: previous backdrop
zh_CN: 上一个背景

en: Profile
zh_CN: 资料

en: Project did not load.
zh_CN: 项目未能加载。

en: Project not saved!
zh_CN: 项目未保存!

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project name is required
zh_CN: 必须提供项目名称

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Record
zh_CN: 录音

en: Record new sound
zh_CN: 录制新声音

en: record...
zh_CN: 录音

en: recording1
zh_CN: 录音1

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Remix
zh_CN: 再创作

en: Remixing...
zh_CN: 再创作中...

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: rename variable
zh_CN: 重命名变量

en: requires sign in
zh_CN: 需要登录

en: Reshape
zh_CN: 变形

en: resistance-A
zh_CN: 阻力-A

en: resistance-B
zh_CN: 阻力-B

en: resistance-C
zh_CN: 阻力-C

en: resistance-D
zh_CN: 阻力-D

en: reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复到原始状态

en: Reverting...
zh_CN: 正在将项目恢复到原始状态...

en: right
zh_CN: 向右

en: right arrow
zh_CN: 右移键

en: rotation style:
zh_CN: 旋转模式：

en: Run without screen refresh
zh_CN: 运行时不刷新屏幕

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save a copy of this project and add your own ideas.
zh_CN: 保存该项目的一个拷贝并添加你自己的创意

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save as a copy
zh_CN: 保存副本

en: Save now
zh_CN: 立即保存

en: Save project?
zh_CN: 保存项目吗？

en: save to local file
zh_CN: 保存到本地文件

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saving changes...
zh_CN: 正在保存修改...

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Saxophone
zh_CN: 萨克斯管

en: Scratch Updater
zh_CN: Scratch更新程序

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: See project page
zh_CN: 见项目页

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select and duplicate
zh_CN: 选择并复制

en: Send to back
zh_CN: 移到最下层

en: Set Costume Center
zh_CN: 设置造型中心

en: Set costume center
zh_CN: 设置造型中心

en: set slider min and max
zh_CN: 设置滑块的最小值和最大值

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share to website
zh_CN: 分享到网站

en: shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: show:
zh_CN: 显示:

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Side Stick
zh_CN: 鼓边敲击

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in to save
zh_CN: 登录后再保存

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出系统

en: silence
zh_CN: 无声

en: slider
zh_CN: 滑杆

en: Slider Range
zh_CN: 滑杆值范围

en: Small stage layout
zh_CN: 小舞台布局模式

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 光滑

en: Snare Drum
zh_CN: 小军鼓

en: softer
zh_CN: 轻一点

en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sound Library
zh_CN: 声音库

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Space
zh_CN: 太空

en: space
zh_CN: 空格键

en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

en: Sprite
zh_CN: 角色

en: Sprite Library
zh_CN: 角色库

en: Sprite1
zh_CN: 角色1

en: Sprites
zh_CN: 角色

en: sqrt
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Stage
zh_CN: 舞台

en: Stage selected:
zh_CN: 选中的舞台

en: Steel Drum
zh_CN: 钢鼓

en: Synth Lead
zh_CN: 合成领奏

en: Synth Pad
zh_CN: 合成长音

en: Tambourine
zh_CN: 铃鼓

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: that way
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Things
zh_CN: 物品

en: This is the current version.
zh_CN: 这是最新版本

en: This project can detect who is using it, through the “username” block. To hide your identity, sign out before using the project.
zh_CN: 本项目可以通过“用户名”功能块检测到使用者信息。如果想隐藏您的个人身份，请退出登录后再运行本项目。

en: This project uses Cloud data ‒ a feature that is available only to signed in users.
zh_CN: 本项目使用云数据 - 云数据只有登录后的用户方可访问。

en: this script
zh_CN: 当前脚本

en: this sprite
zh_CN: 角色

en: this way
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: Throw away all changes since opening this project?
zh_CN: 丢弃本次项目打开后的所有改变？

en: Tips
zh_CN: 帮助

en: To delete a block definition, first remove all uses of the block.
zh_CN: 要删除一个模块定义，首先要删除所有对该模块的引用。

en: Transportation
zh_CN: 运输工具

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Trombone
zh_CN: 长号

en: Turbo mode
zh_CN: 加速模式

en: Turbo Mode
zh_CN: 加速模式

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undelete
zh_CN: 撤消删除

en: Underwater
zh_CN: 水下

en: undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo Revert
zh_CN: 撤消恢复原状

en: Ungroup
zh_CN: 取消分组

en: unshared
zh_CN: 独享的

en: up
zh_CN: 向上

en: up arrow
zh_CN: 上移键

en: Update failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Update not needed
zh_CN: 不需要更新

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Upload backdrop from file
zh_CN: 从本地文件中上传背景

en: Upload costume from file
zh_CN: 从本地文件中上传造型

en: Upload from your computer
zh_CN: 从您的计算机中上传

en: Upload sound from file
zh_CN: 从本地文件中上传声音

en: Upload sprite from file
zh_CN: 从本地文件中上传角色

en: Uploading image...
zh_CN: 正在上传图像...

en: Uploading sound...
zh_CN: 正在上传声音文件...

en: Uploading sprite...
zh_CN: 正在上传角色...

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable name
zh_CN: 变量名

en: Vector
zh_CN: 矢量

en: Vector Mode
zh_CN: 矢量模式

en: Vibraphone
zh_CN: 抖音琴

en: Vibraslap
zh_CN: 颤击

en: video direction
zh_CN: 视频方向

en: video motion
zh_CN: 视频移动

en: Video on:
zh_CN: 开启视频:

en: Vocals
zh_CN: 声乐

en: Walking
zh_CN: 行走

en: Want to save? Click remix
zh_CN: 您想保存吗？请点击再创作

en: Which column do you want to import
zh_CN: 想导入哪一列

en: whirl
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Wood Block
zh_CN: 木块

en: Wooden Flute
zh_CN: 木笛

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: You cannot edit cloud data in someone else's project.<br>Any change that you make in the editor will be temporary and not persistent.
zh_CN: 您不能修改其它用户项目中的云变量。<br>本次编辑过程中的所有修改都是临时且不能永久保存的。

en: Your Scratch name
zh_CN: 您的Scratch姓名

en: Your Scratch name is required
zh_CN: 需要填写你的Scratch姓名

en: All Tips
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Could not write file:
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Downloading new version...
zh_CN: 正在下载新版本

en: Error saving project
zh_CN: 保存项目时出错

en: Loading help files...
zh_CN: 正在载入帮助文件...

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Server error:
zh_CN: 服务器错误:

en: Share to Scratch Website
zh_CN: 分享到Scratch网站

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: any
zh_CN: 任意
