en to zh_TW translation catalogue (578 entries)

en: %b and %b
zh_TW: %b 且 %b

en: %b or %b
zh_TW: %b 或 %b

en: %m.attribute of %m.spriteOrStage
zh_TW: %m.attribute ( %m.spriteOrStage )

en: %m.mathOp of %n
zh_TW: %m.mathOp 數值 %n

en: %m.sensor sensor value
zh_TW: %m.sensor 的偵測值

en: %n mod %n
zh_TW: %n 除 %n 的餘數

en: add %s to %m.list
zh_TW: 新增項目 %s ( %m.list )

en: answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: ask %s and wait
zh_TW: 提問 %s 並等待

en: backdrop #
zh_TW: 背景編號

en: backdrop name
zh_TW: 背景名稱

en: broadcast %m.broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播訊息 %m.broadcast

en: broadcast %m.broadcast and wait
zh_TW: 廣播訊息 %m.broadcast 並等待

en: change %m.effect effect by %n
zh_TW: 效果 %m.effect 改變 %n

en: change %m.var by %n
zh_TW: 變數 %m.var 改變 %n

en: change pen color by %n
zh_TW: 筆跡顏色改變 %n

en: change pen shade by %n
zh_TW: 筆跡亮度改變 %n

en: change pen size by %n
zh_TW: 筆跡寬度改變 %n

en: change size by %n
zh_TW: 尺寸改變 %n

en: change tempo by %n
zh_TW: 音樂速度改變 %n

en: change volume by %n
zh_TW: 音量改變 %n

en: change x by %n
zh_TW: x 改變 %n

en: change y by %n
zh_TW: y 改變 %n

en: clear
zh_TW: 筆跡清除

en: clear graphic effects
zh_TW: 效果清除

en: color %c is touching %c?
zh_TW: 顏色 %c 碰到顏色 %c?

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: costume #
zh_TW: 造型編號

en: create clone of %m.spriteOnly
zh_TW: 分身 %m.spriteOnly 建立

en: current %m.timeAndDate
zh_TW: 當前的 %m.timeAndDate

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: days since 2000
zh_TW: 2000年迄今日數

en: define
zh_TW: 定義

en: delete %d.listDeleteItem of %m.list
zh_TW: 刪除第 %d.listDeleteItem 項目 ( %m.list )

en: delete this clone
zh_TW: 分身刪除

en: direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: distance to %m.spriteOrMouse
zh_TW: 與 %m.spriteOrMouse 的間距

en: else
zh_TW: 否則

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: forever
zh_TW: 循環無限次

en: glide %n secs to x:%n y:%n
zh_TW: 滑行 %n 秒到 x:%n y:%n

en: go back %n layers
zh_TW: 圖層下移 %n 層

en: go to front
zh_TW: 圖層上移至頂層

en: go to x:%n y:%n
zh_TW: 定位到 x:%n y:%n

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: hide list %m.list
zh_TW: 清單 %m.list 隱藏

en: hide variable %m.var
zh_TW: 變數 %m.var 隱藏

en: if %b then
zh_TW: 如果 %b 那麼

en: if on edge, bounce
zh_TW: 碰到邊緣就反彈

en: insert %s at %d.listItem of %m.list
zh_TW: 添加 %s 為第 %d.listItem 項( %m.list )

en: item %d.listItem of %m.list
zh_TW: 清單第 %d.listItem 項( %m.list )

en: join %s %s
zh_TW: 字串組合 %s 和 %s

en: key %m.key pressed?
zh_TW: %m.key 鍵被按下？

en: length of %m.list
zh_TW: 清單 %m.list 的項目數

en: length of %s
zh_TW: 字串長度( %s )

en: letter %n of %s
zh_TW: 字串中第 %n 字( %s )

en: Looks
zh_TW: 外觀

en: loudness
zh_TW: 聲音響度

en: More Blocks
zh_TW: 更多積木

en: Motion
zh_TW: 動作

en: mouse down?
zh_TW: 滑鼠鍵被按下？

en: mouse x
zh_TW: 鼠標的 x

en: mouse y
zh_TW: 鼠標的 y

en: move %n steps
zh_TW: 移動 %n 點

en: next backdrop
zh_TW: 下一個背景

en: next costume
zh_TW: 造型換成下一個

en: not %b
zh_TW: %b 不成立

en: Operators
zh_TW: 運算

en: Pen
zh_TW: 畫筆

en: pen down
zh_TW: 下筆

en: pen up
zh_TW: 停筆

en: pick random %n to %n
zh_TW: 隨機取數 %n 到 %n

en: play drum %d.drum for %n beats
zh_TW: 演奏節拍 %d.drum %n 拍

en: play note %d.note for %n beats
zh_TW: 演奏音階 %d.note %n 拍

en: play sound %m.sound
zh_TW: 播放音效 %m.sound

en: play sound %m.sound until done
zh_TW: 播放音效 %m.sound 到底

en: point in direction %d.direction
zh_TW: 面朝 %d.direction 度

en: point towards %m.spriteOrMouse
zh_TW: 面朝 %m.spriteOrMouse 方向

en: repeat %n
zh_TW: 循環 %n 次

en: repeat until %b
zh_TW: 循環直到 %b

en: replace item %d.listItem of %m.list with %s
zh_TW: 替換第 %d.listItem 項( %m.list )成 %s

en: reset timer
zh_TW: 計時器重置

en: rest for %n beats
zh_TW: 休息 %n 拍

en: round %n
zh_TW: 四捨五入數值 %n

en: say %s
zh_TW: 說道 %s

en: say %s for %n secs
zh_TW: 說道 %s %n 秒

en: Sensing
zh_TW: 偵測

en: sensor %m.booleanSensor?
zh_TW: 感測器 %m.booleanSensor？

en: set %m.effect effect to %n
zh_TW: 效果 %m.effect 設為 %n

en: set %m.var to %s
zh_TW: 變數 %m.var 設為 %s

en: set instrument to %d.instrument
zh_TW: 樂器設為 %d.instrument

en: set %m.motor2 direction to %m.motorDirection
zh_TW: %m.motor2 方向設為 %m.motorDirection

en: set %m.motor power to %n
zh_TW: %m.motor 的動力設為 %n

en: set pen color to %c
zh_TW: 筆跡顏色設為 %c

en: set pen color to %n
zh_TW: 筆跡顏色設為 %n

en: set pen shade to %n
zh_TW: 筆跡亮度設為 %n

en: set pen size to %n
zh_TW: 筆跡寬度設為 %n

en: set rotation style %m.rotationStyle
zh_TW: 迴轉方式設為 %m.rotationStyle

en: set size to %n%
zh_TW: 尺寸設為 %n%

en: set tempo to %n bpm
zh_TW: 音樂速度設為 %n bpm

en: set video transparency to %n%
zh_TW: 視訊透明度設為 %n%

en: set volume to %n%
zh_TW: 音量設為 %n%

en: set x to %n
zh_TW: x 設為 %n

en: set y to %n
zh_TW: y 設為 %n

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: show list %m.list
zh_TW: 清單 %m.list 顯示

en: show variable %m.var
zh_TW: 變數 %m.var 顯示

en: size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: stamp
zh_TW: 蓋章

en: stop %m.stop
zh_TW: 停止 %m.stop

en: stop all sounds
zh_TW: 停播所有音效

en: switch backdrop to %m.backdrop
zh_TW: 背景換成 %m.backdrop

en: switch backdrop to %m.backdrop and wait
zh_TW: 背景換成 %m.backdrop 並等待

en: switch costume to %m.costume
zh_TW: 造型換成 %m.costume

en: tempo
zh_TW: 音樂速度

en: think %s
zh_TW: 想著 %s

en: think %s for %n secs
zh_TW: 想著 %s %n 秒

en: tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: touching %m.touching?
zh_TW: 碰到 %m.touching?

en: touching color %c?
zh_TW: 碰到顏色 %c?

en: turn @turnLeft %n degrees
zh_TW: 左轉 @turnLeft %n 度

en: turn @turnRight %n degrees
zh_TW: 右轉 @turnRight %n 度

en: turn %m.motor off
zh_TW: 關閉 %m.motor

en: turn %m.motor on
zh_TW: 開啟 %m.motor

en: turn %m.motor on for %n secs
zh_TW: 開啟 %m.motor 運轉 %n 秒

en: turn video %m.videoState
zh_TW: 視訊設為 %m.videoState

en: username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: video %m.videoMotionType on %m.stageOrThis
zh_TW: 視訊的 %m.videoMotionType ( %m.stageOrThis )

en: volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: wait %n secs
zh_TW: 等待 %n 秒

en: wait until %b
zh_TW: 等待直到 %b

en: when %m.booleanSensor
zh_TW: 當 %m.booleanSensor

en: when %m.key key pressed
zh_TW: 當 %m.key 鍵被按下

en: when %m.sensor %m.lessMore %n
zh_TW: 當 %m.sensor %m.lessMore %n

en: when %m.triggerSensor > %n
zh_TW: 當 %m.triggerSensor > %n

en: when @greenFlag clicked
zh_TW: 當 @greenFlag  被點擊

en: when backdrop switches to %m.backdrop
zh_TW: 當背景換成 %m.backdrop

en: when distance %m.lessMore %n
zh_TW: 當距離 %m.lessMore %n

en: when I receive %m.broadcast
zh_TW: 當收到訊息 %m.broadcast

en: when I start as a clone
zh_TW: 當分身產生

en: when Stage clicked
zh_TW: 當舞台被點擊

en: when this sprite clicked
zh_TW: 當角色被點擊

en: when tilt %m.eNe %n
zh_TW: 當傾斜 %m.eNe %n

en: x position
zh_TW: x 座標

en: y position
zh_TW: y 座標

en: %m.list contains %s?
zh_TW: 清單 %m.list 包含 %s?

en: go to %m.location
zh_TW: 定位到 %m.location 位置

en: <b>Information about Cloud variables</b><br>&nbsp;<br>Currently, only numbers are supported<br>Chat rooms are not allowed, and will be removed<br>For more info, <a href="/help/faq/#clouddata" target="_blank">see the cloud data FAQ!</a>
zh_TW: <b>關於雲端變數的資訊</b><br>&nbsp;<br>目前只支援使用數字<br>無法使用聊天室，並且會被移除。<br>了解更多資訊，<a href="/help/faq/#clouddata" target="_blank">請參考雲端資料FAQ！</a>

en: A connected
zh_TW: A 已連接

en: a copy of the project file on your computer.
zh_TW: 有一個專案的副本存在您的電腦上。

en: A newer version of Scratch is available
zh_TW: 已有新版本的 Scratch 可用

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: abs
zh_TW: 絕對值

en: Account settings
zh_TW: 用戶設定

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add an Extension
zh_TW: 添加擴充功能

en: Add boolean input:
zh_TW: 添加布林值：

en: add comment
zh_TW: 加註

en: Add label text:
zh_TW: 添加輔助文字：

en: Add number input:
zh_TW: 添加數字輸入方塊：

en: Add string input:
zh_TW: 添加字串輸入方塊：

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: all around
zh_TW: 不設限

en: Animal
zh_TW: 動物

en: Animals
zh_TW: 動物

en: assets loaded
zh_TW: 個資源已載入

en: B connected
zh_TW: B 已連接

en: Back a layer
zh_TW: 移到下一層

en: backdrop
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backdrop
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backdrop Library
zh_TW: 背景範例庫

en: backdrop1
zh_TW: 背景1

en: backdrops
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backdrops
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backpack
zh_TW: 背包

en: Bass
zh_TW: 貝斯

en: Bass Drum
zh_TW: 低音鼓

en: Bassoon
zh_TW: 低音管

en: Because you have a new Scratch account, any changes to cloud data won't be saved yet. Keep participating on the site you'll be able to use cloud data soon!
zh_TW: 由於您有了新的 Scratch 帳號，任何雲端資料的變更並未儲存。請繼續留在網站上，您很快就能夠使用雲端資料了！

en: Bitmap
zh_TW: 點陣圖

en: Bitmap Mode
zh_TW: 點陣圖模式

en: Block help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Bongo
zh_TW: 邦加鼓

en: brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Bring to front
zh_TW: 移到最上層

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

en: button pressed
zh_TW: 按鈕被按下

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: bytes loaded
zh_TW: 位元組已載入

en: C connected
zh_TW: C 已連接

en: Cabasa
zh_TW: 鐵沙鈴

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: can drag in player:
zh_TW: 播放時可拖曳：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot Delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Can’t find network connection or reach server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到網路或伺服器。

en: Castle
zh_TW: 城堡

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: ceiling
zh_TW: 無條件進入

en: Cello
zh_TW: 大提琴

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查新版本

en: Choir
zh_TW: 唱詩

en: Choose backdrop from library
zh_TW: 在範例庫中挑選背景

en: Choose costume from library
zh_TW: 在範例庫中挑選造型

en: Choose sound from library
zh_TW: 在範例庫中挑選音效

en: Choose sprite from library
zh_TW: 在範例庫中挑選角色

en: Circle
zh_TW: 正圓形

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clarinet
zh_TW: 單簧管

en: Claves
zh_TW: 梆子

en: clean up
zh_TW: 整理程式區

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: clear senders/receivers
zh_TW: 清除發送者/接收者

en: Click "Save now" to try again or "Download" to save
zh_TW: 點擊「立即儲存」以重試或點擊「下載」以儲存

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Closed Hi-Hat
zh_TW: 合起的腳踏鈸

en: Cloud data
zh_TW: 雲端資料

en: Cloud variable (stored on server)
zh_TW: 雲端變數 (儲存於伺服器)

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color a shape
zh_TW: 為圖形填色

en: Conga
zh_TW: 康加鼓

en: Connecting to Cloud data server...
zh_TW: 正在連線到雲端資料伺服器…

en: Convert to bitmap
zh_TW: 轉換成點陣圖

en: Convert to vector
zh_TW: 轉換成向量圖

en: Converting mp3...
zh_TW: 正在轉換成 mp3 檔…

en: copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copying...
zh_TW: 正在複製…

en: Costume
zh_TW: 造型

en: Costume Library
zh_TW: 造型範例庫

en: costume1
zh_TW: 造型1

en: costume2
zh_TW: 造型2

en: Costumes
zh_TW: 造型

en: Costumes > 1
zh_TW: 造型數 > 1

en: Could not retrieve new application from server.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器取得新應用程式。

en: Cowbell
zh_TW: 牛鈴

en: Crash Cymbal
zh_TW: 碎音鈸

en: Creating...
zh_TW: 正在建立…

en: Currently, only numbers can be stored in Cloud variables.
zh_TW: 目前，雲端變數只能儲存數字。

en: cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: D connected
zh_TW: D 已連接

en: date
zh_TW: 日

en: day of week
zh_TW: 週

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: delete variable
zh_TW: 刪除變數

en: direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: don't rotate
zh_TW: 不旋轉

en: Don't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: down
zh_TW: 下

en: down arrow
zh_TW: 向下

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download to your computer
zh_TW: 下載到您的電腦

en: duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Block
zh_TW: 編輯積木

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Electric Guitar
zh_TW: 電吉他

en: Electric Piano
zh_TW: 電子琴

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Erase
zh_TW: 擦子

en: Eraser width
zh_TW: 擦子寬度

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: fade in
zh_TW: 淡入

en: fade out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Fantasy
zh_TW: 魔幻

en: Features
zh_TW: 特性

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fill with color
zh_TW: 填色

en: fisheye
zh_TW: 魚眼

en: Flip left-right
zh_TW: 橫向翻轉

en: Flip up-down
zh_TW: 直向翻轉

en: floor
zh_TW: 無條件捨去

en: Flute
zh_TW: 長笛

en: Flying
zh_TW: 飛翔

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: For all sprites
zh_TW: 適用於所有角色

en: For this sprite only
zh_TW: 僅適用當前角色

en: Forward a layer
zh_TW: 移到上一層

en: ghost
zh_TW: 幻影

en: Go to My Stuff
zh_TW: 移至「我的東西」

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Grow
zh_TW: 放大

en: Guiro
zh_TW: 刮瓜

en: Guitar
zh_TW: 吉他

en: Hand Clap
zh_TW: 拍掌

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: help
zh_TW: 說明

en: High C
zh_TW: 高音 C

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 節日

en: hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Human
zh_TW: 人類

en: import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Importing sound...
zh_TW: 正在匯入音效…

en: Indoors
zh_TW: 室內

en: Installing...
zh_TW: 正在安裝…

en: Instruments
zh_TW: 樂器

en: large readout
zh_TW: 大型顯示

en: last
zh_TW: 末

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: left arrow
zh_TW: 向左

en: left-right
zh_TW: 左-右

en: length
zh_TW: 項目數

en: Letters
zh_TW: 字

en: Library
zh_TW: 範例庫

en: light
zh_TW: 光線

en: limit reached
zh_TW: 已達上限

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Line width
zh_TW: 線條寬度

en: list
zh_TW: 清單

en: List name
zh_TW: 清單名稱

en: Loading project...
zh_TW: 正在載入專案…

en: louder
zh_TW: 漸強

en: Low C
zh_TW: 低音 C

en: Make a Block
zh_TW: 建立自訂積木

en: Make a List
zh_TW: 建立一個清單

en: Make a Variable
zh_TW: 建立一個變數

en: Marimba
zh_TW: 馬林巴

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Message Name
zh_TW: 訊息名稱

en: message1
zh_TW: 訊息1

en: Microphone volume:
zh_TW: 麥克風音量：

en: Middle C
zh_TW: 中音 C

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: minute
zh_TW: 分

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: mosaic
zh_TW: 馬賽克

en: motion
zh_TW: 動作

en: mouse-pointer
zh_TW: 鼠標

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多重

en: Music and Dance
zh_TW: 音樂和舞蹈

en: Music Box
zh_TW: 音樂盒

en: Music Loops
zh_TW: 音樂循環

en: My Stuff
zh_TW: 我的東西

en: myself
zh_TW: 自己

en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

en: New
zh_TW: 新建專案

en: New backdrop from camera
zh_TW: 用攝影裝置錄製新背景

en: New backdrop:
zh_TW: 新的背景

en: New Block
zh_TW: 新的積木

en: New costume from camera
zh_TW: 用攝影裝置錄製新造型

en: New costume:
zh_TW: 新的造型：

en: New List
zh_TW: 新的清單

en: New Message
zh_TW: 新的訊息

en: new message...
zh_TW: 新訊息…

en: New name
zh_TW: 新的名稱：

en: New sound:
zh_TW: 新的音效

en: New sprite from camera
zh_TW: 用攝影裝置錄製新角色

en: New sprite:
zh_TW: 新的角色：

en: New Variable
zh_TW: 新的變數

en: No motion blocks
zh_TW: 沒有動作積木

en: normal readout
zh_TW: 正常顯示

en: Not saved; network or server problem.
zh_TW: 尚未儲存，網路或伺服器發生問題。

en: Not saved; project did not load.
zh_TW: 尚未儲存；專案尚未載入。

en: of
zh_TW: 之

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Offline Editor
zh_TW: 離線編輯器

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: on-flipped
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Cuica
zh_TW: 打開的庫加鼓

en: Open Hi-Hat
zh_TW: 打開的腳踏鈸

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Organ
zh_TW: 風琴

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: other scripts in sprite
zh_TW: 角色的其他程式

en: other scripts in stage
zh_TW: 舞台上的其他程式

en: Outdoors
zh_TW: 戶外

en: Paint new backdrop
zh_TW: 自行繪製新背景

en: Paint new costume
zh_TW: 自行繪製新造型

en: Paint new sprite
zh_TW: 自行繪製新角色

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password is required
zh_TW: 請填寫你在 Sratch 官方平台上的用戶密碼

en: paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

en: People
zh_TW: 人物

en: Percussion
zh_TW: 打擊樂器

en: photo1
zh_TW: 照片1

en: Piano
zh_TW: 鋼琴

en: Pick up color
zh_TW: 揀色

en: pixelate
zh_TW: 像素化

en: Pizzicato
zh_TW: 撥奏

en: previous backdrop
zh_TW: 上一個背景

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Project did not load.
zh_TW: 專案並未載入。

en: Project not saved!
zh_TW: 專案尚未儲存！

en: Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Project name is required
zh_TW: 請輸入專案名稱

en: random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Record new sound
zh_TW: 用麥克風裝置錄製新音效

en: record...
zh_TW: 錄音…

en: recording1
zh_TW: 錄音1

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 方形

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Remix
zh_TW: 改編

en: Remixing...
zh_TW: 正在改編…

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: rename variable
zh_TW: 重新命名變數

en: requires sign in
zh_TW: 需要登入

en: Reshape
zh_TW: 重新塑形

en: resistance-A
zh_TW: 電阻 A

en: resistance-B
zh_TW: 電阻 B

en: resistance-C
zh_TW: 電阻 C

en: resistance-D
zh_TW: 電阻 D

en: reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Revert
zh_TW: 復原

en: Reverting...
zh_TW: 正在復原…

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: right arrow
zh_TW: 向右

en: rotation style:
zh_TW: 迴轉方式：

en: Run without screen refresh
zh_TW: 執行（屏幕不刷新）

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save a copy of this project and add your own ideas.
zh_TW: 儲存此專案的副本並加入您的點子。

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存

en: Save as a copy
zh_TW: 存為副本

en: Save now
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save project?
zh_TW: 是否儲存目前專案？

en: save to local file
zh_TW: 儲存到電腦

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saving changes...
zh_TW: 正在儲存變更…

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 正在儲存…

en: Saxophone
zh_TW: 薩克斯風

en: Scratch Updater
zh_TW: Scratch 更新管理器

en: Script
zh_TW: 程式

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 程式

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: See project page
zh_TW: 檢視專案頁面

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select and duplicate
zh_TW: 選取並複製

en: Send to back
zh_TW: 移到最下層

en: Set Costume Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Set costume center
zh_TW: 設定造型中心點

en: set slider min and max
zh_TW: 設定滑桿最小與最大值

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share to website
zh_TW: 分享到官網

en: shared
zh_TW: 已分享

en: Shift:
zh_TW: Shift：

en: show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Side Stick
zh_TW: 鼓邊敲擊

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign in to save
zh_TW: 請先登入才能儲存

en: Sign out
zh_TW: 登出

en: silence
zh_TW: 靜音

en: slider
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: Slider Range
zh_TW: 滑桿數值範圍

en: Small stage layout
zh_TW: 縮小預覽介面

en: Smooth
zh_TW: 平滑的

en: Snare Drum
zh_TW: 軍鼓

en: softer
zh_TW: 漸弱

en: sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound Library
zh_TW: 音效範例庫

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: Space
zh_TW: 太空

en: space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Sprite
zh_TW: 角色

en: Sprite Library
zh_TW: 角色範例庫

en: Sprite1
zh_TW: 角色1

en: Sprites
zh_TW: 角色

en: sqrt
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Stage
zh_TW: 舞台

en: Stage selected:
zh_TW: 目前選擇的物件是「舞台」

en: Steel Drum
zh_TW: 鋼鼓

en: Synth Lead
zh_TW: 合成主音

en: Synth Pad
zh_TW: 合成柔音

en: Tambourine
zh_TW: 鈴鼓

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: that way
zh_TW: 向左轉

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Things
zh_TW: 物品

en: This is the current version.
zh_TW: 這是最新的版本。

en: This project can detect who is using it, through the “username” block. To hide your identity, sign out before using the project.
zh_TW: 這個專案使用了「用戶名稱」積木，可以偵測誰正在使用此專案。若要隱藏您的身份的話，先登出再使用。

en: This project uses Cloud data ‒ a feature that is available only to signed in users.
zh_TW: 這個專案使用了「雲端資料」- 只有已登入使用者才能使用此功能。

en: this script
zh_TW: 這個程式

en: this sprite
zh_TW: 這個角色

en: this way
zh_TW: 向右轉

en: Throw away all changes since opening this project?
zh_TW: 確定放棄對這個專案所做的變更嗎？

en: Tips
zh_TW: 技巧

en: To delete a block definition, first remove all uses of the block.
zh_TW: 刪除某個積木的定義之前，要先把正在使用中的先刪除。

en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角鐵

en: Trombone
zh_TW: 長號

en: Turbo mode
zh_TW: 切換成加速模式

en: Turbo Mode
zh_TW: 加速模式

en: Type
zh_TW: 格式

en: Undelete
zh_TW: 復原刪除

en: Underwater
zh_TW: 水中

en: undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo Revert
zh_TW: 重做

en: Ungroup
zh_TW: 解散群組

en: unshared
zh_TW: 未分享

en: up
zh_TW: 上

en: up arrow
zh_TW: 向上

en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Update not needed
zh_TW: 不需要更新

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Upload backdrop from file
zh_TW: 從電腦中挑選背景

en: Upload costume from file
zh_TW: 從電腦中挑選造型

en: Upload from your computer
zh_TW: 從電腦中挑選

en: Upload sound from file
zh_TW: 從電腦中挑選音效

en: Upload sprite from file
zh_TW: 從電腦中挑選角色

en: Uploading image...
zh_TW: 正在上傳圖片檔…

en: Uploading sound...
zh_TW: 正在上傳音效檔…

en: Uploading sprite...
zh_TW: 正在上傳角色檔…

en: variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variable name
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量圖

en: Vector Mode
zh_TW: 向量圖模式

en: Vibraphone
zh_TW: 抖音琴

en: Vibraslap
zh_TW: 振盪器

en: video direction
zh_TW: 影片方向

en: video motion
zh_TW: 視訊動作

en: Video on:
zh_TW: 視訊影片於：

en: Vocals
zh_TW: 人聲

en: Walking
zh_TW: 步行

en: Want to save? Click remix
zh_TW: 要儲存嗎？請點擊「改編」

en: Which column do you want to import
zh_TW: 您想匯入到哪個欄位

en: whirl
zh_TW: 漩渦

en: Wood Block
zh_TW: 木魚

en: Wooden Flute
zh_TW: 木笛

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: You cannot edit cloud data in someone else's project.<br>Any change that you make in the editor will be temporary and not persistent.
zh_TW: 您不能編輯別人專案的雲端資料。<br>您所做的一切，都只是暫時的，並不會被儲存。

en: Your Scratch name
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Your Scratch name is required
zh_TW: 請填寫你在 Sratch 官方平台上的用戶名稱

en: All Tips
zh_TW: 所有技巧

en: An updated version of the Scratch offline editor is available on the Scratch website.
zh_TW: 在 Scratch 官網上有 Scratch 離線編輯器的更新版本可用。

en: Could not retrieve update location from server.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器取得更新位置。

en: Could not retrieve version information from server.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器取得版本資訊。

en: Could not write file:
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案：

en: Downloading new version...
zh_TW: 正在下載新版本…

en: Error saving project
zh_TW: 儲存專案時發生錯誤

en: Force help file update
zh_TW: 強制更新說明檔

en: Import experimental HTTP extension
zh_TW: 匯入實驗性 HTTP 擴充功能

en: Loading help files...
zh_TW: 正在載入說明檔案…

en: Manual Update Available
zh_TW: 手動更新可用

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Please visit the download page to install it.
zh_TW: 請造訪下載頁面以安裝。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Replace existing project?
zh_TW: 是否取代現有專案？

en: Running pre-release
zh_TW: 執行預先發行版

en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Server error:
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤：

en: Share to Scratch Website
zh_TW: 分享到 Scratch 官方平台

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: This version is newer than the current release version.
zh_TW: 這個版本比目前釋出的版本還新。

en: Update check failed
zh_TW: 更新檢查失敗

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Visit download page
zh_TW: 造訪下載頁面

en: Your project has been uploaded to scratch.mit.edu
zh_TW: 您的專案已經上傳到 scratch.mit.edu

en: any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Record Project Video
zh_TW: 錄製成影片

en: Remove Background
zh_TW: 去背

en: random position
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Cloud list (stored on server)
zh_TW: 雲端清單 (儲存於伺服器)

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞蹈

en: Dress-Up
zh_TW: 飾品

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Musical Notes
zh_TW: 音符

en: My Class
zh_TW: 我的班級

en: My Classes
zh_TW: 我的所有班級
