en-gb	1.5.2

en-gb	Language select
ko-kr	언어 선택

en-gb	Install Now
ko-kr	지금 설치

en-gb	Custom Installation
ko-kr	사용자 설치

en-gb	Back
ko-kr	뒤로

en-gb	Application
ko-kr	애플리케이션

en-gb	Multimedia asset bank
ko-kr	멀티미디어 리소스 뱅크

en-gb	Text-to-speech voices
ko-kr	텍스트를 음성으로 변환

en-gb	Daydream Education Wallcharts

en-gb	Install
ko-kr	설치

en-gb	Installation Guide
ko-kr	설치 가이드

en-gb	Exit
ko-kr	종료

en-gb	Please wait...
ko-kr	기다려 주세요...

en-gb	Installation now in progress
ko-kr	지금 설치 진행 중

en-gb	Installation complete
ko-kr	설치 완료

en-gb	OK
ko-kr	확인

en-gb	Press 'OK' to continue
ko-kr	계속하려면 '확인'을 누르세요

en-gb	The computer needs to restart before Easiteach can be used. Restart now?
ko-kr	Easiteach를 사용하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다. 지금 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en-gb	Yes
ko-kr	예

en-gb	No
ko-kr	아니요