en-gb	1.5.2

en-gb	Language select
zh-cn	语言选择

en-gb	Install Now
zh-cn	立刻安装

en-gb	Custom Installation
zh-cn	自定义安装

en-gb	Back
zh-cn	返回

en-gb	Application
zh-cn	应用程序

en-gb	Multimedia asset bank
zh-cn	多媒体库

en-gb	Text-to-speech voices
zh-cn	文本转语音

en-gb	Daydream Education Wallcharts

en-gb	Install
zh-cn	安装

en-gb	Installation Guide
zh-cn	安装指南

en-gb	Exit
zh-cn	退出

en-gb	Please wait...
zh-cn	请稍等...

en-gb	Installation now in progress
zh-cn	安装正在进行

en-gb	Installation complete
zh-cn	安装完成

en-gb	OK
zh-cn	确定

en-gb	Press 'OK' to continue
zh-cn	按"确定"以继续

en-gb	The computer needs to restart before Easiteach can be used. Restart now?
zh-cn	重启计算机后方可使用 Easiteach。立刻重启？

en-gb	Yes
zh-cn	是

en-gb	No
zh-cn	否