en-gb	1.5.2

en-gb	Language select
zh-hk	語言選擇

en-gb	Install Now
zh-hk	立即安裝

en-gb	Custom Installation
zh-hk	自訂安裝

en-gb	Back
zh-hk	返回

en-gb	Application
zh-hk	應用程式

en-gb	Multimedia asset bank
zh-hk	多媒體庫

en-gb	Text-to-speech voices
zh-hk	文字轉語音的語音

en-gb	Daydream Education Wallcharts

en-gb	Install
zh-hk	安裝

en-gb	Installation Guide
zh-hk	安裝指南

en-gb	Exit
zh-hk	退出

en-gb	Please wait...
zh-hk	請稍候…

en-gb	Installation now in progress
zh-hk	正在進行安裝

en-gb	Installation complete
zh-hk	安裝完成

en-gb	OK

en-gb	Press 'OK' to continue
zh-hk	請按 [確認] 繼續

en-gb	The computer needs to restart before Easiteach can be used. Restart now?
zh-hk	在使用 Easiteach 之前，必須先重新啟動電腦。您要立即重新啟動嗎？

en-gb	Yes
zh-hk	是

en-gb	No
zh-hk	否